Chrysler Owner's E-mail List

Owners - Code Flags

This page provides a list of Chrysler C-20 owners and their e-mail addresses, categorized by boat type and year. If you would like to add your name to this list, please send me an e-mail by clicking on the "e-mail" button in the left frame.

If you're not sure of your boat's year, check out the "How-To" section, where I have a link entitled "How To Figure Out Your Boat Year".

If you have not christened your boat with a name, I will list the boat name as "unknown".

For the sake of this list, I've taken to giving each model a number (e.g. C-20) although I've been told that this could cause some confusion as some other manufacturers designate their hulls C-XX. While dedicated to Chryslers, this list also includes boats that were originally built by Chrysler and later built by other manufacturers (i.e. TMI, Wellcraft / Starwind Boats, Gloucester Yachts, and Cardinal Yachts).

Model Year Owner Name Boat Name Location E-mail Address
C-20 19XX Robert Bullard Nanny-B California
C-20 19XX Al Burton Stolen Michigan
C-20 19XX Dave Chesney Satellite Virginia
C-20 19XX James "Auto" Criveau Poco Loco New York
C-20 1970 Dale Fuller unknown Ohio unknown
C-20 19XX Robert George unknown Florida
C-20 19XX Jeff Holley unknown Florida
C-20 19XX Fred & Maggi Medina unknown California
C-20 1976 Joseph Kinasz unknown Michigan unknown
C-20 1978 Claude & David Dechow Rising Sun California
C-20 1978 Claudia & Bob Guthrie The Cat's Meow New York
C-20 1978 Bill Dowdy unknown unknown
C-20 1978 Omar Gonzalez & Dusty Eagen No Name Maine
C-20 1978 David & Pam Hendricks Wind Striker Florida
C-20 1978 Garry Marshall unknown Florida
C-20 1978 Trevor Richards Fancy Dancer Iowa
C-20 1978 Tom Sawyer Miss Becky Nebraska
C-20 1978 Tom Sersha unknown unknown
C-20 1978 Jim Waldram Missy B Wyoming JWALDRAM@UWYO.EDU
C-20 1978 Phillip Werndli Zip-A-De-Do-Da Florida
C-20 1978 Paul Wilbur Thanks Dad Massachussets
C-20 1979 Pete Latino Jo Jo Louisiana
C-20 1979 Michael Lovelady St. Elena Oregon
C-20 1979 Jim Musser West Wind New Jersey
C-20 1979 Karl Nyline Greta Minnesota
C-20 1979 Brad Planchot unknown Florida
C-20 1979 Dennis Williams No Name Wisconsin
C-20 1980 Bob Allen No Name New Jersey
C-20 1980 Adam Bershad unknown Florida
C-20 1980 Frank Geraghty No Name Yet Massachusetts
C-20 1981 Peter Behnke Billy Bones Illinois
C-20 1981 Dave Hathaway unknown Oklahoma

This page last updated on Tuesday, November 6, 2001.